Dreams of Flying

This page is everything about Kevin Flatt’s first solo EP, Dreams of Flying.

Check it out and purchase this album through CD Baby.



Kevin Flatt – Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Paul Deemer – Trombone
Seth Carper – Tenor Sax
Dave Scher – Electric Guitar
Chris Downey – Electric Guitar
Nick Clark – Electric Bass
Stefano Intelisano – Organ, Electric Piano, Piano
Adrian Myers – Drums, Congas

Composed and Produced by Kevin Flatt

Engineered & Mixed by Andre Cantave & David Messier
At Same Sky Productions, Inc.
Austin, Texas

Mastered by Nick Landis
At Terra Nova Digital Audio, Inc.
Austin, Texas

Track Listing:

1. Forest Waltz (Chris Downey – Guitar Intro, Dave Scher – Guitar, Kevin Flatt – Flugelhorn)
2. A Song for Brothers (Paul Deemer – Trombone, Kevin Flatt – Flugelhorn)
3. What Do You Know? (Seth Carper – Tenor Sax, Kevin Flatt – Trumpet)
4. Dark Crystal (Kevin Flatt – Guitar)
5. Dreams of Flying

This Album is in Loving Memory of Leonard Belota.